Academic Media Services

Videoconferencing

Dial-Up Directory for Self-Help Units

This dial-up directory lists the number assigned to systems registered to the WSU Videoconferencing System. If connection attempts fail, contact the AMS Videoconference Help Desk at (509) 335-6575.

AMS Network Executive Systems Departmental Systems Other Locations
 
BuildingNumberDepartmentContactEmailPhone
Bellingham3302701ExtensionCheryl Kahleckahle@wsu.edu(360) 676-6736
BremertonExtensionVicki Averyvavery@co.kitsap.wa.us(360) 337-5601
Burlington3302777ExtensionValerie DeKokvdekok@wsu.edu(360) 428-4270
CathlametExtensionCarol Bachmancarrie.backman@wsu.edu(360) 795-3278
ChehalisExtensionSheila Gray sgray@wsu.edu(360) 740-1212
ColvilleExtensionAdena Sabinsextensionstevens@wsu.edu(509) 684-2588
Coupeville209273929ExtensionTimothy Lawrencetimothy.lawrence@wsu.edu(360) 679-7329
Everett3418731ExtensionCurt Moultonmoultonc@wsu.edu(425) 357-6015
Friday HarborExtensionKristina Bayaskbayas@wsu.edu(360) 378-4414
Kennewick3302736ExtensionEileen Hewitteileen_hewitt@wsu.edu(509) 735-3551
Moses LakeExtensionLaurie Berensberensl@wsu.edu(509) 754-2011, Ext 4313
Mt Vernon3402722ExtensionKathryn GleissnerAMS.MountVernon@wsu.edu(360) 848-6153
Mt Vernon3302724ExtensionKathryn GleissnerAMS.MountVernon@wsu.edu(360) 848-6153
Mt Vernon3302725ExtensionKathryn GleissnerAMS.MountVernon@wsu.edu(360) 848-6153
Mt Vernon3402726ExtensionKathryn GleissnerAMS.MountVernon@wsu.edu(360) 848-6153
Newport ExtensionCarla Pogson Carla.pogson@wsu.edu(509) 447-2401
NewportExtensionBeverly Sarlesbeverly.sarles@wsu.edu(509) 447-2401
Olympia3302757ExtensionSamantha Woolstrum woolsts@co.thurston.wa.us(360) 867-2177
Olympia Dial out Govt RelationsAnna Manning/ Heather Dykstraamanning@wsu.edu:hdykstra@wsu.edu(360) 534-2330
Olympia3418746EnergyJim Colombocolomboj@wsu.edu(360) 956-2027
Olympia3418747EnergyJim Colombocolomboj@wsu.edu(360) 956-2027
Olympia3418748EnergyJim Colombocolomboj@wsu.edu(360) 956-2027
Pasco (Franklin Co Ext)3302738ExtensionJosefina Contrerasjosefina.contreras@wsu.edu(509) 545-3511
Port TownsendExtensionSally Chapin-Kielyadmin@jefferson.wsu.edu 360-379-5610 ext. 200
Prosser3402718ExtensionGuy Reisenaueramsprosser@prosser.wsu.edu(509) 786-9282
Prosser3302719ExtensionGuy Reisenaueramsprosser@prosser.wsu.edu(509) 786-9282
Prosser3302720ExtensionGuy Reisenaueramsprosser@prosser.wsu.edu(509) 786-9282
Prosser3302721ExtensionGuy Reisenaueramsprosser@prosser.wsu.edu(509) 786-9282
Prosser3302722ExtensionGuy Reisenaueramsprosser@prosser.wsu.edu(509) 786-9282
Prosser3302723ExtensionGuy Reisenaueramsprosser@prosser.wsu.edu(509) 786-9282
Puyallup3302760ExtensionKelsey LeavittAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
Puyallup3302721ExtensionKelsey LeavittAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
Puyallup3302762ExtensionKelsey LeavittAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
Puyallup3402764ExtensionKelsey LeavittAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
Puyallup3402766ExtensionKelsey LeavittAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
Puyallup3320767ExtensionKelsey LeavittAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
Puyallup3402768ExtensionKelsey LeavittAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
Richland33070363PharmacyMargo Bedell-Parker margo.bedell-parker@tri-city.wsu.edu(509) 946-6870
Ritzville3302705ExtensionAaron Esseraarons@wsu.edu(509) 659-3210
Seattle3480400WSU WestEduardo Ramoswsuwest.recept@wsu.edu(206) 448-1330
Seattle3480401WSU WestEduardo Ramoswsuwest.recept@wsu.edu(206) 448-1330
Seattle3480402WSU WestEduardo Ramoswsuwest.recept@wsu.edu(206 448-1330
Seattle - UW 3302788CFR(206) 616-9554
Spokane (ROP 325)ExtensionLinda Loos/Kim Calamialoosl@wsu.edu: calamia@wsu.edu(509)358-7506
Spokane County5302785ExtensionRandy Waltersrwalters@spokanecounty.org(509) 477-2177
Tacoma3302745ExtensionBrian Bodahbbodah@wsu.edu(253) 798-3296
Vancouver (Clark Co Ext)6402726ExtensionDouglas Stienbarger stiendm@wsu.edu(360) 397-6060
Waptato - USDA753Yakima Ag Research Lab (YARL)Eric Bruntjeneric.bruntjen@ars.usda.gov(509) 454-6562
Washington DCFederal RelationsAndrew Annisandrew.annis@wsu.edu(202) 434-4869
Waterville3302706ExtensionMargaret Viebrockviebrock@wsu.edu(509) 745-8531
Wenatchee3302733ExtensionMary Ellen Gormleygormley@wsu.edu(509) 667-6540
Wenatchee3302740ExtensionKelsey Meyertfrec@wsu.edu(509) 663-8181 ext 0
Wenatchee3402721ExtensionKelsey Meyertfrec@wsu.edu(509) 663-8181 ext 0
Wenatchee3302742ExtensionKelsey Meyertfrec@wsu.edu(509) 663-8181 ext 0
Wenatchee3302743ExtensionKelsey Meyertfrec@wsu.edu(509) 663-8181 ext 0
Yakima3302759ExtensionCarol Jacksonwsusconferencerm@co.yakima.wa.us(509) 574-1600
Academic Media Services, PO Box 645604, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5604, 509-335-4535, Contact Us
https://ams.wsu.edu/Videoconference/SelfHelp.aspx?i__O