Academic Media Services

Videoconferencing

Dial-Up Directory for Self-Help Units

This dial-up directory lists the number assigned to systems registered to the WSU Videoconferencing System. If connection attempts fail, contact the AMS Videoconference Help Desk at (509) 335-6575.

AMS Network Executive Systems Departmental Systems Other Locations
 
BuildingNumberDepartmentContactEmailPhone
Abelson 306College of Arts and SciencesMeade Snoddymsnoddy@wsu.edu335-5081
Avery Hall (mobile unit)EnglishWade Laffertylafferty@wsu.edu335-5764
BLS 202GMolecular BiosciencesJustin Fischerjfischer@wsu.edu335-0101
BLS 402Molecular BiosciencesJustin Fischerjfischer@wsu.edu335-0101
Bohler 146 (mobile unit)AthleticsScott Vikscott_vik@wsu.edu335-0304
Bryan Hall 205International ProgramsDevin Stonedevin.stone@wsu.edu335-2532
CADD 124Murrow College of Communications Jeff Snellsnell@wsu.edu335-4257
Carpenter 521School of DesignTony Burttburt@acm.wsu.edu335-6109
Clark 122Animal SciencesJeremy Heissjhheiss@wsu.edu335-6964
Cleveland 21Plateau Center Michael Hollomanmichael.holloman@wsu.edu335-0449
College Hall (mobile)College of Arts and SciencesWade Laffertylafferty@wsu.edu335-5764
Daggy 308School of DesignTony Burttburt@acm.wsu.edu335-6109
Ed Ad 202College of EducationMatthew Vaughnmatthew.vaughn@wsu.edu335-5034
EME 26 (mobile)EE/CSHeather FlodinHeather.Flodin@wsu.edu335-6456/335-8060
ETRL 103College of Eng and ArchJohn Yatesjohn_yates@wsu.edu335-8060
French Ad 140AHRS Patrick Keopanapaypatrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu335-2102
French Ad 324FGraduate SchoolTheressa Pfafftpfaff@wsu.edu335-4527
French Ad 436C Provost's OfficeGuy Elibeegellibee@wsu.edu335-6814
French Ad 448JAMSAMS.Pullman.WSU-P@wsu.edu335-6501
FSHN 104ACAHNRS-FSJane Lawfordfood.science@wsu.edu335-8089
FSHN 106GCAHNRS- FSJane Lawfordfood.science@wsu.edu335-8089
FSHN 164CAHNRS-ENTOMAdam Williamsentom@wsu.edu335-5425
FSHN 354CAHNRS-ENTOMAdam Williamsentom@wsu.edu335-5425
FSHN T101AMSLeslie LightfootAMS.Pullman.WSU-P@wsu.edu335-6501
Hulbert 207DGSSMike Gaffneymjgaffney@wsu.edu335-3329
Hulbert 323JCAHNRS-SBEBrian Jacksonbrian.jackson@wsu.edu335-3282
Hulbert 409CAHNRS-Dean's OfficeBrian Jacksonbrian.jackson@wsu.edu335-3282
Hulbert 411BCAHNRS-ADMINBrian Jacksonbrian.jackson@wsu.edu335-3282
Hulbert 419CAHNRS-ADMINBrian Jacksonbrian.jackson@wsu.edu335-3282
Hulbert MobileCAHNRSBrian Jacksonbrian.jackson@wsu.edu335-3282
Johnson 104ECAHNRS- CSSRon Boltonrpbolt@wsu.edu335-3488
Johnson 204CAHNRS- CSSRon Boltonrpbolt@wsu.edu335-3488
Johnson 151CAHNRS-HORTRon Boltonrpbolt@wsu.edu335-3488
Johnson 158CAHNRS-HORTRon Boltonrpbolt@wsu.edu335-3488
Johnson 207CAHNRS-CSSRon Boltonrpbolt@wsu.edu335-3488
Johnson 343CAHNRS-PLPMike Adamsmichael_adams@wsu.edu335-6855
Johnson 346CAHNRS-PLPMike Adamsmichael_adams@wsu.edu335-6855
Johnson Tower 235CCollege of Arts and Sciences-PSYCHFrancis Benjaminbenjamin@wsu.edu335-7146
Johnson Tower 507CAHNRS-HDWade Laffertylafferty@wsu.edu335-5764
Johnson Tower 712College of Arts and Sciences-CRIM JWade Laffertylafferty@wsu.edu335-5764
Johnson Tower 807College of Arts and SciencesWade Laffertylafferty@wsu.edu335-5764
Lighty 360DStudent ServicesJames Thorntonjames.thornton@wsu.edu335-1350
Lighty 380CFinancial Aid James Thorntonjames.thornton@wsu.edu335-1350
Lighty 401Business AffairsGuy Ellibeegellibee@wsu.edu335-6814
Lighty 403Business AffairsGuy Ellibeegellibee@wsu.edu335-6814
Lighty 405 (mobile)Business AffairsGuy Ellibeegellibee@wsu.edu335-6814
LJ Smith 217CAHNRSBrian Jacksonbrian.jackson@wsu.edu335-3282
LJ Smith 259CAHNRSBrian Jacksonbrian.jackson@wsu.edu335-3282
LJ Smith 263CAHNRSBrian Jacksonbrian.jackson@wsu.edu335-3282
LJ Smith 264CAHNRSBrian Jacksonbrian.jackson@wsu.edu335-3282
Morrill 108WWAMIMeade Snoddymsnoddy@wsu.edu335-5081
Neill 416OGRDTC Suttontaurean.sutton@wsu.edu335-3806
Shock Physics 201Shock PhysicsKristina Petersonkpeterson2@wsu.edu335-5345
Shock Physics 203Shock PhysicsKristina Petersonkpeterson2@wsu.edu335-5345
Shock Physics 214Shock PhysicsKristina Petersonkpeterson2@wsu.edu335-5345
Sloan 146College of EngineeringJon Heywoodjon.heywood@wsu.edu 335-8938
Sloan 245MME Jon Heywoodjon.heywood@wsu.edu509-335-8938
Thompson 301College of Arts and SciencesWade Laffertylafferty@wsu.edu335-5764
Todd (mobile)College of BusinessNathan TimsCB.help@wsu.edu335-9465
Todd 239College of BusinessNathan TimsCB.help@wsu.edu335-9465
Todd 368FCollege of BusinessNathan TimsCB.help@wsu.edu335-9465
Todd 439College of BusinessNathan TimsCB.help@wsu.edu335-9465
Todd 573College of BusinessNathan TimsCB.help@wsu.edu335-9517
Todd 575College of BusinessNathan TimsCB.help@wsu.edu335-9465
Town Centre 205WSU FoundationBrian Corneliusbcorneli@wsu.edu335-6895
Van Doren 108Global CampusDeanna Hamiltondeanna.hamilton@wsu.edu335-5454
VBR (mobile)Vet MedVet Med Techhelp@vetmed.wsu.edu335-1010
VBR 305Vet MedJustin Fischerjfischer@wsu.edu335-0101
Webster 1234College of Arts and SciencesMeade Snoddymsnoddy@wsu.edu335-5081
Wegner 268Voiland School of CHEBEBilly Schmuck bschmuck@wsu.edu335-4776
Wegner G 70Voiland School of CHEBEKate Konen kate.konen@wsu.edu335-8039
Wilson 101College of Arts and SciencesWade Laffertylafferty@wsu.edu335-5764
Wilson 201College of Arts and Sciences- SOCWade Laffertylafferty@wsu.edu335-5764
Wilson 333College of Arts and SciencesWade Laffertylafferty@wsu.edu335-5764
Academic Media Services, PO Box 645604, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5604, 509-335-4535, Contact Us
https://ams.wsu.edu/Videoconference/SelfHelp.aspx?i__E