Academic Media Services

Videoconferencing

Dial-Up Directory for Self-Help Units

This dial-up directory lists the number assigned to systems registered to the WSU Videoconferencing System. If connection attempts fail, contact the AMS Videoconference Help Desk at (509) 335-6575.

AMS Network Executive Systems Departmental Systems Other Locations
 
BuildingNumberDepartmentContactEmailPhone
ABELSON 306 (mobile)5304430SciencesLinda Larrabee/Meade Snoddymsnoddy@wsu.edu; SBS.Abelson.306@wsu.edu/msnoddy@wsu.edu(509) 335-3554
AVERY (mobile)5320424EnglishTanya Gonzalestanya_gonzales@wsu.edu(509) 335-7000
BLS 202G (mobile)5404480Molecular BiosciencesKen Dragookrdragoo@wsu.edu(509) 335-3820
BLS 4025404482Molecular BiosciencesKen Dragookrdragoo@wsu.edu(509) 335-3820
BOHLER 146 (mobile)5340395Athletics@wsu.edu(509) 335-
BRYAN HALL 2055416384International ProgramsErin-Kae RiceBryan.205.Conf@wsu.edu (509) 335-4352
BUSTAD 110J5304374VET MEDJulie Smithjksmith@wsu.edu/bob@wsu.edu(509) 335-3064
BUSTAD 155C5304155VET MEDBob Mitchellbob@wsu.edu(509) 335-2624
BUSTAD 210VET MEDBob Mitchellbob@wsu.edu509-335-2624
BUSTAD 4045304404VET MEDSue Zumwaltszumwalt@wsu.edu(509) 335-6027
BUSTAD 4915304491VET MEDBob Mitchellbob@wsu.edu(509) 335-2624
CARPENTER 5215303521ArchitectureCarrie Johnson /Tony Burtc.johnson@wsu.edu; tburt@acm.wsu.edu(509) 335-7886
CLARK 1225301745Animal SciencesJeremy Heissjhheiss@wsu.edu(509) 335-6964
CLEVELAND 215380436Plateau CenterSue Gilchristsue.gilchrist@wsu.edu(509) 335-8618
COLLEGE 146 (mobile)5320423AnthropologyJo Bonner jobonner@wsu.edu (509) 335-3441/(509) 335-3768
CUE 512AMS Leslie LightfootAMS.Pullman.wsu-p@wsu.edu509-335-6534
DAGGY 3085301729School of Design and ConstructionJamie Riceinterior.design@wsu.edu(509) 335-5318
DANA 142CEADonna Greengreend@wsu.edu(509) 335-5050
ED AD 2025351202College of Education Stacy Mohandroeduc.addition.202@wsu.edu(509) 335-1738
EME 26 (mobile)5322026ESIC/CEAJody Opheimopheim@wsu.edu(509) 335-1097/(509) 335-6456
ETRL 1015303101CEANelda Humenelda.hume@wsu.edu(509) 335-5050
ETRL 103*5303475Engineering & ArchitectureNelda Humenelda.hume@wsu.edu(509) 335-5050
FRENCH AD 139 (140A)5380140Human Resource ServicesDave Schmidthrs.conference.room@wsu.edu(509) 335-4521
FRENCH 442Business ServicesCindy Alred French.442.VPBA.UR@wsu.edu(509) 335-5524
FRENCH 442DCindy AlredFrench.442.VPBA.UR@wsu.edu509-335-5524
FRENCH AD 324 (mobile)5380460Graduate SchoolJoe Merrilljoem@wsu.edu(509) 335-6424
FRENCH AD 436CProvostAngela Merrill awight@wsu.edu(509) 335-5581
FRENCH AD 448J5380462Budget Office BJ CarlsonFrench.448J.conf@wsu.edu(509) 335-9681
FSHN 104A5301713Food ScienceJane Lawford/Adam Williamsfood.science@wsu.edu (509) 335-3843
FSHN 106G5301712Food ScienceJane Lawford/Adam Williamsfood.science@wsu.edu (509) 335-3843
FSHN 1645301715EntomologyJane Lawford/Adam Williamscahnrs.ent.164@wsu.edu(509) 335-5425
FSHN 3545301714EntomologyJane Lawford/Adam Williamslawford@wsu.edu/cahnrs.ent.354@wsu.edu(509) 335-8089 (509) 335-5425
GCADD 1245330124Communications CollegeDeana Penton/Sandy Johnson deana.penton@wsu.edu; sandyj@wsu.edu(509) 335-8535
GCADD 218/2205330220CommunicationsDeana Penton/Sandy Johnsondeana.penton@wsu.edu; sandyj@wsu.edu(509) 335-8535
HULBERT (mobile 2)5301752CAHNRSBrian Jackson brian.jackson@wsu.edu(509) 335-3282
HULBERT (mobile)5301749CAHNRScit.support@wsu.edu(509) 335-3282
HULBERT 211A5301707DDGSJulie Lusbyjulieal@wsu.edu(509) 335-4796
HULBERT 323J5301755Economic SciencesJaimie Dahlhulbert_323J@wsu.edu(509) 335-5555
HULBERT 4095301716CAHNRSLisa Johnsonhulbert_409@wsu.edu(509) 335-3590
HULBERT 4195301750CAHNRSLisa Johnsonjanowski@wsu.edu(509) 335-3590
JOHNSON HALL 104E5301734Crops and SoilsTami Nordquisttami.nordquist@su.edu(509) 335-3475
JOHNSON HALL 1515301751Hort/Landscape ArchAde Snider johnson.151@wsu.edu(509) 335-9502
JOHNSON HALL 2045301735Crops and SoilsTami Nordquisttami.nordquist@su.edu(509) 335-3475
JOHNSON HALL 3435301725Plant PathologyCheryl Hagelganzchagelganz@wsu.edu(509) 335-4852
JOHNSON HALL 3465301721Plant PathologyCheryl Hagelganzchagelganz@wsu.edu(509) 335-4852
JOHNSON HALL 3985301736Crops and SoilsTami Nordquisttami.nordquist@wsu.edu(509) 335-3475
JOHNSON TWR 235C5420425PsychologyKendra CochraneJohnson.Tower.235C@wsu.edu(509) 335-2633
JOHNSON TWR 5075401787Human DevelopmentDanielle Engelhardtdkbishop@wsu.edu(509) 335-8439
JOHNSON TWR 7125320426Criminal JusticeRebeca Orozcomaria.orozco@wsu.edu(509) 335-8611
JOHNSON TWR 8075320421Pol SciStephanie Ficcastephanie.ficca@wsu.edu(509) 335-2544
LIGHTY 360D5350357Student ConductGenet YadettaLighty.360D@wsu.edu(509) 335-4532
LIGHTY 380C5350409Financial AidTexas Robinsonrobinta@wsu.edu(509) 335-9741
LIGHTY 4015299401Business AffairsCindy Alred Lighty.401@wsu.edu(509) 335-5524
LIGHTY 4035399403Business AffairsCindy Alred Lighty.403@wsu.edu(509) 335-5524
LIGHTY 405 (mobile)5399809Business AffairsCindy Alred Lighty.405@wsu.edu(509) 335-5524
LJ SMITH 2175301784Biological Systems Engineering Joanna Dregerbsyse-ams@lists.wsu.edu(509) 335-1578
LJ SMITH 2595301782Biological Systems Engineering Joanna Dregerbsyse-ams@lists.wsu.edu(509) 335-1578
LJ SMITH 2635401781Biological Systems Engineering Joanna Dregerbsyse-ams@lists.wsu.edu(509) 335-1578
LJ SMITH 2645301783Biological Systems Engineering Joanna Dregerbsyse-ams@lists.wsu.edu(509) 335-1578
MORRILL 1085313473ESFSOMMaureen Evermannevermann@wsu.edu(509)335-2602
NEILL 4165340415OGRDPatti Wilsonneill.hall.416@wsu.edu(509) 335-1179
SHOCK PHY 2015346016Shock PhysicsSheila Heynssheyns@wsu.edu(509) 335-1861
SHOCK PHY 2035346016Shock PhysicsSheila Heynssheyns@wsu.edu(509) 335-1861
SHOCK PHY 2145346122Shock Physics Sheila Heynssheyns@wsu.edu(509) 335-1861
SLOAN 1465303146Civil & Environmental EngineeringGlenda Rogersgjrogers@wsu.edu(509) 335-2576
SLOAN 2455303245MMELauren Wells lauren.wells@wsu.edu(509) 335-8654
TERR MOBILE LibrariesBonny Boyan Holland.LAO.Conf.Rm@wsu.edu(509) 335-1535
THOMPSON 3015420420Liberal ArtsFran Meservethompson.301@wsu.edu(509) 335-4581
TODD (mobile)5330446BusinessNathan TimsCB.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9465
TODD (mobile)5330447BusinessNathan TimsCB.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9465
TODD 2395330443BusinessNathan TimsCB.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9465
TODD 3685330448BusinessNathan TimsCB.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9465
TODD 4395330441BusinessNathan TimsCB.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9465
TODD 5755330445BusinessNathan TimsCB.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9465 335-9517
TOWN CENTRE 2055360418Foundation, University AdvancementMark DingesTown.Centre.205@wsu.edu(509) 335-2483
VAN DOREN 1085311492CDPEDeanna Hamiltondhamilton2@wsu.edu(509) 335-5454
VBR 201 (mobile)5305201IPNKrystal Quigley krystal@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-6624
VBR 3055305305IPNKrystal Quigleykrystal@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-6624
WASH BLDG 395*Counseling and Testing Margie Hamilton margie.hamilton@wsu.edu(509) 335-7900
WEBSTER 12345304433SciencesSophia Huttonsoe@wsu.edu(509) 335-3009
WEGNER 2685317365Voliland School of CHEBEJim Pougejpogue@wsu.edu(509) 335-3205
WEGNER G705317370 Voliland School of CHEBEMaria Greaney Currymgreaney@wsu.edu(509) 335-4332
WILSON 1015320472Comparative Ethnic StudiesCerissa Harpercerissa.harper@wsu.edu(509) 335-2605
WILSON 2015320427SociologyMegan Konkel/Allison Millermegan.konkel@wsu.edu(509) 335-4595
WILSON 3335320422HistoryPam Guptillpguptill@wsu.edu(509) 335-0432/(509) 335-5139
Academic Media Services, PO Box 645604, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5604, 509-335-4535, Contact Us
https://ams.wsu.edu/Videoconference/SelfHelp.aspx?i__D